Latest News

All the latest team news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Fleetwood Town 0-0 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sun 7th May
Rochdale 1-1 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sun 30th April
Sheff Utd 3-0 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Mon 17th April
Bury 0-2 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sat 8th April
Scunthorpe 3-2 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sun 26th March
Charlton 1-1 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Tue 14th March
Coventry 0-2 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sat 11th March
Port Vale 1-2 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sat 25th February
Fleetwood Town 2-1 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Tue 14th February
Bristol Rovers 1-1 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sat 11th February
Oldham 1-2 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sat 28th January
Shrewsbury 1-0 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sat 14th January
Northampton 1-2 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Mon 2nd January
Walsall 1-1 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sat 17th December
Swindon 1-0 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sat 26th November
Southend 3-0 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sun 20th November
AFC Wimbledon 2-3 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sat 29th October
Oxford Utd 1-0 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sat 15th October
Chesterfield 0-1 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sat 1st October
Bolton 0-0 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sat 24th September
Gillingham 1-1 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sat 10th September
Millwall 1-1 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sat 3rd September
Milton Keynes Dons 1-2 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Tue 16th August
Bantams boss hails Hanson
- Bradford City Wed 17th February
Lawn sceptical on fire claims
- Bradford City Thu 16th April
Sutcliffe- No new inquiry into fire
- Bradford City Wed 15th April
Paladini linked with Bradford move
- Bradford City Wed 15th April
Bradford issue fan bans
- Bradford City Fri 20th March
Race arrest fan faces life ban
- Bradford City Tue 17th March
Bantams game to be shown on BBC
- Bradford City Wed 11th March
Bradford-Reading goes to replay
- Bradford City Sat 7th March
Bradford V Reading at Coral Windows Stadium - LIVE
- Bradford City Sat 7th March
Hanson believes in Bradford dream
- Bradford City Fri 6th March
Semi would be peak for Parkinson
- Bradford City Thu 5th March
Bradford V Walsall at Coral Windows Stadium - Match Preview
- Bradford City Fri 20th February
Bradford cup clash goes free to air
- Bradford City Wed 18th February
Hutchins recalls Bradford cup run
- Bradford City Tue 17th February
BBC in discussions with FA
- Bradford City Mon 16th February
Cup not the only goal for Knott
- Bradford City Mon 16th February
Clarke- Our plan worked a treat
- Bradford City Mon 16th February
Bradford stun Sunderland and progress in the FA Cup
- Bradford City Sun 15th February
Lawn hoping for Sunderland win
- Bradford City Tue 27th January
Lawn targets continued cup run
- Bradford City Mon 26th January
Bradford bosses United in hope
- Bradford City Mon 26th January
Parkinson dreams of Old Trafford
- Bradford City Sun 25th January
Lawn- Chelsea win ultimate prize for Bradford
- Bradford City Sun 25th January
Boss apology as Bantams progress
- Bradford City Thu 15th January
Easy for Bantams
- Bradford City Wed 14th January
Clubs to mark fire anniversary
- Bradford City Fri 21st November
Bradford V Crewe at Coral Windows Stadium - Match Preview
- Bradford City Fri 3rd October
Bradford V Swindon at Coral Windows Stadium - Match Preview
- Bradford City Fri 12th September
Bradford V Yeovil at Coral Windows Stadium - Match Preview
- Bradford City Fri 5th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Bradford City Mon 1st September
Bradford V Leeds at Coral Windows Stadium - Match Preview
- Bradford City Tue 26th August
Bradford 0-0 Preston- Match Report
- Bradford City Tue 28th January
Bradford 1-1 Bristol City- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 11th January
Bradford 1-1 Swindon- Match Report
- Bradford City Sun 29th December
Bradford V Swindon at Coral Windows Stadium - Match Preview
- Bradford City Sat 28th December
Bradford 0-1 Rotherham- Match Report
- Bradford City Thu 26th December
Oldham V Bradford at Boundary Park - Match Preview
- Bradford City Sat 30th November
Milton Keynes Dons V Bradford at stadium-mk - Match Preview
- Bradford City Fri 22nd November
Bradford V Coventry at Coral Windows Stadium - Match Preview
- Bradford City Sat 16th November
Crewe V Bradford at The Alexandra Stadium - Match Preview
- Bradford City Fri 1st November
Team lineups: Walsall v Bradford City 05 Oct 2013
- Bradford City Sat 5th October
Lawn- Parkinson the man for Bantams
- Bradford City Sun 19th May

Bradford City Match Reports


Trending on the boards