Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Bradford 0-1 Millwall- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 20th May
Bradford 1-0 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Bradford City Thu 4th May
Bradford 3-0 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 22nd April
Bradford 1-0 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Bradford City Fri 14th April
Bradford 1-0 Walsall- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 1st April
Bradford 2-1 Swindon- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 18th March
Bradford 1-0 Peterborough- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 4th March
Bradford 2-2 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Bradford City Tue 28th February
Bradford 2-2 Bolton- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 18th February
Bradford 2-2 Gillingham- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 4th February
Bradford 1-1 Millwall- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 21st January
Bradford 2-0 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 7th January
Bradford 1-1 Bury- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 31st December
Bradford 0-0 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Bradford City Mon 26th December
Bradford 0-0 Charlton- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 10th December
Bradford 1-0 Northampton- Match Report
- Bradford City Tue 22nd November
Bradford 4-0 Rochdale- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 12th November
Bradford 1-2 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 5th November
Bradford 3-3 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 22nd October
Bradford 1-1 Southend- Match Report
- Bradford City Tue 18th October
Bradford 2-0 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 8th October
Bradford 2-1 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Bradford City Tue 27th September
Bradford 1-1 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 17th September
Bradford 1-1 Oldham- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 27th August
Bradford 3-1 Coventry- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 20th August
Bradford 0-0 Port Vale- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 6th August
Bradford 1-3 Millwall- Match Report
- Bradford City Sun 15th May
Bradford 2-0 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Bradford City Sun 8th May
Bradford 4-0 Walsall- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 23rd April
Bradford 1-0 Swindon- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 9th April
Bradford 1-0 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 2nd April
Bradford 1-0 Millwall- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 26th March
Bradford 2-1 Doncaster- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 12th March
Bradford 2-0 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Bradford City Tue 8th March
Bradford 1-2 Colchester- Match Report
- Bradford City Tue 1st March
Bradford 2-2 Rochdale- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 20th February
Bradford 2-0 Southend- Match Report
- Bradford City Tue 16th February
Bradford 2-1 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 30th January
Bradford 0-1 Barnsley- Match Report
- Bradford City Tue 26th January
Bradford 0-0 Bury- Match Report
- Bradford City Tue 19th January
Bradford 1-0 Oldham- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 16th January
Bradford 4-0 Chesham- Match Report
- Bradford City Sun 6th December
Bradford 0-0 Coventry- Match Report
- Bradford City Tue 24th November
Bradford 2-0 Aldershot- Match Report
- Bradford City Wed 18th November
Bradford 2-0 Crewe- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 14th November
Bradford 1-0 Blackpool- Match Report
- Bradford City Tue 3rd November
Bradford 1-1 Wigan- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 24th October
Bradford 2-1 Bury- Match Report
- Bradford City Tue 20th October
Bradford 0-2 Peterborough- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 26th September
Bradford 2-2 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Bradford City Sun 20th September
Bradford 1-0 Port Vale- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 29th August
Bradford 1-2 Gillingham- Match Report
- Bradford City Tue 18th August
Bradford 1-1 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 15th August
Bradford 1-0 Barnsley- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 25th April
Bradford 0-6 Bristol City- Match Report
- Bradford City Tue 14th April
Bradford 0-3 Preston- Match Report
- Bradford City Mon 6th April
Bradford 0-1 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Bradford City Tue 31st March
Bradford 2-0 Oldham- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 28th March
Bradford 2-2 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 21st March
Bradford 0-0 Reading- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 7th March
Bradford 1-0 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Bradford City Tue 3rd March
Bradford 1-1 Walsall- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 21st February
Bradford 2-0 Sunderland- Match Report
- Bradford City Sun 15th February
Bradford 2-1 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Bradford City Mon 9th February
Bradford 1-1 Colchester- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 31st January
Bradford 4-0 Millwall- Match Report
- Bradford City Wed 14th January
Bradford 1-2 Rochdale- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 10th January
Bradford 1-0 Notts County- Match Report
- Bradford City Sun 28th December
Bradford 1-1 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 20th December
Bradford 4-1 Dartford- Match Report
- Bradford City Sun 7th December
Bradford 3-1 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 29th November
Bradford 1-1 Gillingham- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 22nd November
Bradford 1-2 Doncaster- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 1st November
Bradford 0-2 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 18th October
Bradford 1-3 Yeovil- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 6th September
Bradford 2-1 Leeds- Match Report
- Bradford City Wed 27th August
Bradford 0-1 Peterborough- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 23rd August
Bradford 1-0 Peterborough- Match Report
- Bradford City Fri 18th April
Bradford 1-0 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 22nd February
Bradford 1-0 Port Vale- Match Report
- Bradford City Tue 18th February
Bradford 1-1 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 14th December
Oldham 1-1 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sun 1st December
Milton Keynes Dons 2-3 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sat 23rd November
Bradford 3-3 Coventry- Match Report
- Bradford City Sun 17th November
Rotherham 3-0 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sat 9th November
Crewe 0-0 Bradford- Report
- Bradford City Sat 2nd November
Bradford 1-2 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 26th October
Bradford 0-1 Tranmere- Match Report
- Bradford City Sun 13th October
Bradford 0-2 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 28th September
Bradford 2-2 Colchester- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 14th September
Bradford 4-0 Brentford- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 7th September
Bradford 2-0 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 24th August
Bradford 4-0 Carlisle- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 10th August
Bradford 3-0 Northampton- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 18th May
Bradford 1-0 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 20th April
Bradford 1-0 Northampton- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 6th April
Bradford 2-2 Southend- Match Report
- Bradford City Fri 29th March
Bradford 1-1 Aldershot- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 9th March
Bradford 0-5 Swansea- Match Report
- Bradford City Sun 24th February
Bradford 0-1 Gillingham- Match Report
- Bradford City Sat 9th February

Bradford City Match Reports


Trending on the boards