Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bradford City's results from season 2013/2014

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
45 7 6 7 8 8 8 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 4 17 1 33 27
Away 24 3 15 6 22 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 7 32 7 55 58
Click here to view Bradford City's complete league history View Bradford City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 03 Aug 2013 Bristol City A League D 2-2 Wells 33 13,862   Stats Table
Tue 06 Aug 2013 Huddersfield Town A League Cup L 1-2       Stats  
Sat 10 Aug 2013 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 4-0 Yeates 20; Wells 25; Hanson 29; Jones 67 13,641 Report Stats Table
Sat 17 Aug 2013 Port Vale A League L 1-2 Wells 60 6,552   Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 2013 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 2-0 Wells 45, 87 18,041 Report Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 2013 Stevenage A League D 1-1 Reid 48 3,242   Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 2013 BRENTFORD H League W 4-0 Hanson 41, 69; Thompson 64 13,621 Report Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 2013 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 2-2 Wells 53 13,570 Report Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 2013 Gillingham A League W 1-0 Jones 9     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 2013 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League L 0-2   14,128 Report Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 2013 Walsall A League W 2-0 Reid 45; Hanson 47 5,364   Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 2013 Crawley Town A League L 0-1   3,836   Stats Table
Tue 22 Oct 2013 Preston North End A League D 2-2 Hanson 5; McArdle 73 11,485   Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 2013 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 De Vita 14 18,044 Report Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 2013 Crewe Alexandra A League D 0-0   5,428 Report Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 2013 Rotherham United A F.A. Cup L 0-3   7,667 Report Stats  
Sun 17 Nov 2013 COVENTRY CITY H League D 3-3   14,322 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 2013 Milton Keynes Dons A League W 3-2 Wells 21; Reid 43; Kennedy 85 8,970 Report Stats Table
Tue 26 Nov 2013 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Yeates 69 12,808   Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 2013 Oldham Athletic A League P-P  
Sat 14 Dec 2013 LEYTON ORIENT H League D 1-1   14,292 Report Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 2013 Peterborough United A League L 1-2 Gray 75 6,597   Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 2013 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 0-1   18,218   Stats Table
Sun 29 Dec 2013 SWINDON TOWN H League D 1-1 McArdle 15 13,461   Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 2014 Notts. County A League L 0-3   4,919   Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 2014 BRISTOL CITY H League D 1-1 Hanson 0 13,050   Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 2014 Sheffield United A League D 2-2 Hanson 62 18,794   Stats Table
Tue 28 Jan 2014 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 0-0   13,686   Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 2014 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-2       Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 2014 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League D 3-3 Hanson 57; Jones 58, 83 13,343   Stats Table
Tue 11 Feb 2014 Carlisle United A League L 0-1   3,267   Stats Table
Tue 18 Feb 2014 PORT VALE H League W 1-0       Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 2014 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League W 1-0 Hanson 71 13,501   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2014 STEVENAGE H League L 2-3 Reach 10; Hanson 41 13,033   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2014 Brentford A League L 0-2       Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 2014 Colchester United A League W 2-0 Hanson 15; Bennett 55 2,605   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2014 GILLINGHAM H League D 1-1 Mclean 9 13,089   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2014 Shrewsbury Town A League L 1-2 Davies 78 5,181   Stats Table
Tue 25 Mar 2014 WALSALL H League L 0-2   12,165   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2014 Leyton Orient A League W 1-0 Mclean 26 5,165   Stats Table
Tue 01 Apr 2014 Coventry City A League D 0-0   1,673   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2014 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 2-3 Reach 35; Jones 90 14,920   Stats Table
Fri 11 Apr 2014 Rotherham United A League D 0-0   9,228   Stats Table
Fri 18 Apr 2014 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 1-0 Reach 25 13,820   Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 2014 Swindon Town A League L 0-1   8,377   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2014 CRAWLEY TOWN H League W 2-1 Mclean 48; Thompson 84 13,247   Stats Table
Sat 03 May 2014 Tranmere Rovers A League W 2-1 Stead 80; Mclean 86 9,598   Stats Table